Sermon Notes and Sermon Archive

This page is an archive of older sermon recordings up until the 20th May 2018.

You can listen to sermons newer than this date on the New Sermons page

Filters

Active filter: Series: Luke\'s Gospel (x) , Date: 2015 (x)
Date: January (2), February (4), March (5), April (1), May (1), October (1), November (4), December (2)
Subscribe to custom podcast

Subscribe to custom podcast

(new sermons that match this search)

Subscribe to full podcast

Subscribe to full podcast

(all new sermons)

Sermons (20)

"Fight the good fight"!
Luke 12:49-59 (Part of the Luke's Gospel series).
mp3
Preached by Nigel Barge on December 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Be ready for Jesus - now
Luke 12:35-48 (Part of the Luke's Gospel series).
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Nigel Barge on December 6, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Put God first then ...
Luke 12:13-34 (Part of the Luke's Gospel series).
mp3
Preached by Nigel Barge on November 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
So fear God that you fear no man
Luke 12:1-12 (Part of the Luke's Gospel series).
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Nigel Barge on November 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Be humble and trust God
Luke 11:37-54 (Part of the Luke's Gospel series).
mp3
Preached by Nigel Barge on November 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Choose to 'see' Jesus
Luke 11:29-36 (Part of the Luke's Gospel series).
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Nigel Barge on November 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Pray to your Father (Sermon Notes only)
Luke 11:1-13 (Part of the Luke's Gospel series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Nigel Barge on October 25, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Let the good Samaritan do his work
Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the Luke's Gospel series).
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Nigel Barge on May 3, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Your choice, but God's in charge
Luke 10:1-24 (Part of the Luke's Gospel series).
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Nigel Barge on April 19, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The choice - Jesus now, all or nothing? (Palm Sunday)
Luke 9:57-62 (Part of the Luke's Gospel series).
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Nigel Barge on March 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Be gracious but resolute
Luke 9:51-56 (Part of the Luke's Gospel series).
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Nigel Barge on March 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Be humble and do what is needful
Luke 9:46-50 (Part of the Luke's Gospel series).
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Nigel Barge on March 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Authority but at a cost!
Luke 9:37-45 (Part of the Luke's Gospel series).
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Nigel Barge on March 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus is Lord but don't tell anyone - yet!
Luke 9:28-38 (Part of the Luke's Gospel series).
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Nigel Barge on March 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Join the 'upside down' kingdom!
Luke 9:18-27 (Part of the Luke's Gospel series).
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Nigel Barge on February 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus feeds five thousand
Luke 9:10-17 (Part of the Luke's Gospel series).
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Nigel Barge on February 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
His mission=the church's mission
Luke 9:1-9 (Part of the Luke's Gospel series).
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Nigel Barge on February 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
"Touch" Jesus
Luke 8:40-56 (Part of the Luke's Gospel series).
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Nigel Barge on February 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Whosoever ... !
Luke 8:26-39 (Part of the Luke's Gospel series).
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Nigel Barge on January 25, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Master of all things?
Luke 8:22-25 (Part of the Luke's Gospel series).
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Nigel Barge on January 18, 2015 (Sunday Morning).

Recent Posts

Contact Details

01360 620970
Sunday Morning service (online) 10:30am