Recent sermon notes and older sermons

This page is an archive of older sermon recordings up until the 20th May 2018.

You can listen to sermons newer than this date on the New Sermons page

Filters

Active filter: Series: Galatians (x)
Date: January (4), February (4), March (2), April (2), May (1)
Subscribe to custom podcast

Subscribe to custom podcast

(new sermons that match this search)

Subscribe to full podcast

Subscribe to full podcast

(all new sermons)

Sermons (13)

Be gracious and humble to the fallen brother
Galatians 6:1-10 (Part of the Galatians series).
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Nigel Barge on May 1, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Choose to live by the Spirit
Galatians 5:16-26 (Part of the Galatians series).
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Nigel Barge on April 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Freed to be free!
Galatians 5:1-15 (Part of the Galatians series).
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Nigel Barge on April 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A free child of God
Galatians 4:21-31 (Part of the Galatians series).
mp3
Preached by Nigel Barge on March 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Joy - the touchstone of life in Jesus
Galatians 4:8-20 (Part of the Galatians series).
mp3
Preached by Nigel Barge on March 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A nobody......a child ...... a co-owner of heaven?!
Galatians 3:26-4:7 (Part of the Galatians series).
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Nigel Barge on February 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The all encompassing Grace of God
Galatians 3:15-25 (Part of the Galatians series).
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Nigel Barge on February 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Believing in Jesus vs trying to be good
Galatians 3:1-14 (Part of the Galatians series).
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Nigel Barge on February 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Right with God by faith, not by actions
Galatians 2:11-21 (Part of the Galatians series).
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Nigel Barge on February 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
One, universal, apostolic Gospel
(Part of the Galatians series).
mp3
Preached by Nigel Barge on January 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
One Gospel, given by God, agreed by Apostles
Galatians 1:11-24 (Part of the Galatians series).
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Nigel Barge on January 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Only One Gracious Gospel of Jesus
Galatians 1:6-10 (Part of the Galatians series).
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Nigel Barge on January 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
An Assertive greeting
Galatians 1:1-5 (Part of the Galatians series).
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Nigel Barge on January 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


  • Follow torrancechurch on Twitter